The Loft Atlanta

Party Calendar














Home | Hours of Operation | Photos of The Loft | Party Schedule | Party Calendar | Our Location | Contact Us





List of upcoming parties and events at the Loft.  For complete details and more information on all events, visit www.SwingingAtlanta.com



Friday 11/17/17:  Anniversary Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 11/18/17:  SDC Lady in Red Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Sunday 11/19/17:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 11/21/17: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 11/22/17: Bisexual Swingers Daytime Party at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 11/22/17: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 11/23/17:  (No Daytime Party Today Due to Holiday)

Thursday 11/23/17:  Bi Swingers and T Girls Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 11/24/17:  Bi Girls Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 11/25/17:  Flesh and Fetish Swingers Ball at the Loft 9pm-4am

Sunday 11/26/17:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 11/28/17: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 11/29/17: Bisexual Swingers Daytime Party at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 11/29/17: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 11/30/17: Daytime Swingers Party w/Raquel at the Loft 1pm-4pm

Thursday 11/30/17:  MILF and Cougar Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 12/1/17:  New Members Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 12/2/17:  Kinky Karaoke Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Sunday 12/3/17:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 12/5/17: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 12/6/17: Bisexual Swingers Daytime Party at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 12/6/17: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 12/7/17: Daytime Swingers Party w/Raquel at the Loft 1pm-4pm

Thursday 12/7/17:  Bi Swingers and T Girls Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 12/8/17:  Best Bum Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 12/9/17:  Flesh and Fetish Swingers Ball at the Loft 9pm-4am

Sunday 12/10/17:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 12/12/17: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 12/13/17: Bisexual Swingers Daytime Party at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 12/13/17: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 12/14/17:  Daytime Swingers Party w/Raquel and Friends 1pm-4am

Thursday 12/14/17:  MILF and Cougar Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 12/15/17:  Oral Fetish Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 12/16/17:  SDC Purple Passion Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Sunday 12/17/17:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 12/19/17: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 12/20/17: Bisexual Swingers Daytime Party at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 12/20/17: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 12/21/17:  Daytime Swingers Party w/Raquel and Friends 1pm-4am

Thursday 12/21/17:  Bi Swingers and T Girls Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 12/22/17:  Ho Ho Hos Chrismas Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 12/23/17:  Flesh and Fetish Swingers Ball at the Loft 9pm-4am

Sunday 12/24/17:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 12/26/17: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 12/27/17: Bisexual Swingers Daytime Party at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 12/27/17: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 12/28/17:  Daytime Swingers Party w/Raquel and Friends 1pm-4am

Thursday 12/28/17:  MILF and Cougar Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 12/29/17:  Girls Gone Wild Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 12/30/17:  Members Appreciation Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Sunday 12/31/17:  New Years Hotel Ball at the Marriott Galleria 8pm-5am

Sunday 12/31/17:  New Years Eve Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Tuesday 1/2/18: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 1/3/18: Bisexual Swingers Daytime Party at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 1/3/18: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 1/4/18:  Daytime Swingers Party w/Raquel and Friends 1pm-4am

Thursday 1/4/18:  Bi Swingers and T Girls Party at the Loft 9pm-2am
































The Loft in Midtown Atlanta, conveniently located at 925 Bowen Street NW Atlanta 30318