The Loft Atlanta

Party Calendar














Home | Hours of Operation | Photos of The Loft | Party Schedule | Party Calendar | Our Location | Contact Us | Join Mailing List





List of upcoming parties and events at the Loft.  For complete details and more information on all events, visit www.SwingingAtlanta.com



Friday 11/8/19:  Oral Fetish Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 11/9/19:  Flesh and Fetish Swingers Ball at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 11/9/19:  Saturday Afternooner Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Sunday 11/10/19:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 11/12/19:  Daytime Swingers Party at the Loft w/Lindsey and Friends  at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 11/13/19:  Daytime Swingers Party w/ Kimmie at the Loft 330-4pm

Wednesday 11/13/19:  BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-3am

Thursday 11/14/19:  Daytime Swingers Party w/Mama Kat  Noon-4pm

Thursday 11/14/19:  MILF and Cougar Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-3am

Friday 11/15/19:  Oral Fetish Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 11/16/19:  Flesh and Fetish Swingers Ball at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 11/16/19:  Saturday Afternooner Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Sunday 11/17/19:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 11/19/19:  Daytime Swingers Party at the Loft w/Lindsey and Friends  at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 11/20/19:  Daytime Swingers Party w/ Kimmie at the Loft 330-4pm

Wednesday 11/20/19:  BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-3am

Thursday 11/21/19:  Daytime Swingers Party w/Mama Kat  Noon-4pm

Thursday 11/21/19:  MILF and Cougar Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-3am

Friday 11/22/19:  Wet T Shirt Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 11/23/19:  Flesh and Fetish Swingers Ball at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 11/23/19:  Saturday Afternooner Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Sunday 11/24/19:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 11/26/19:  Daytime Swingers Party at the Loft w/Lindsey and Friends  at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 11/27/19:  Daytime Swingers Party w/ Kimmie at the Loft 330-4pm

Wednesday 11/27/19:  BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-3am

Thursday 11/28/19:  Daytime Swingers Party w/Mama Kat  Noon-4pm

Thursday 11/28/19:  MILF and Cougar Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-3am

Friday 11/29/19:  Spanksgiving Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 11/30/19:  Eyes Wide Shut Masquerade Party at the loft 0pm-4am

Saturday 11/30/19:  Saturday Afternooner Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Sunday 12/1/19:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 12/3/19:  Daytime Swingers Party at the Loft w/Lindsey and Friends  at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 12/4/19:  Daytime Swingers Party w/ Kimmie at the Loft 330-4pm

Wednesday 12/4/19:  BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-3am

Thursday 12/5/19:  Daytime Swingers Party w/Mama Kat  Noon-4pm

Thursday 12/5/19:  Thick Thursday Party at the Loft 9pm-3am

Friday 12/6/19:  Members Appreciation Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 12/7/19:  Kinky Karaoke Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 12/7/19:  Saturday Afternooner Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Sunday 12/8/19:  Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 12/10/19:  Daytime Swingers Party at the Loft w/Lindsey and Friends  at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 12/11/19:  Daytime Swingers Party w/ Kimmie at the Loft 330-4pm

Wednesday 12/11/19:  BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-3am

Thursday 12/12/19:  Daytime Swingers Party w/Mama Kat  Noon-4pm

Thursday 12/12/19:  MILF and Cougar Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-3am




Tuesday 12/31/19:  New Years Eve Party at the Loft 8pm-4am

***Tuesday 12/31/19:  New Years Eve Hotel Takeover Party at the Raddison Atlanta-Marietta 8pm-4am***

































The Loft in Midtown Atlanta, conveniently located at 925 Bowen Street NW Atlanta 30318