The Loft Atlanta

Party Calendar














Home | Dress Code | Hours of Operation | Photos of The Loft | Video Tour | Party Schedule | Party Calendar | Our Location | Contact Us | Join Mailing List





List of upcoming parties and events at the Loft.  For complete details and more information on all events, visit www.SwingingAtlanta.com


Wednesday 7/28/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kimmy and Friends at the Loft Noon-330pm

Wednesday 7/28/21: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 7/29/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Thursday 7/29/21:  MILF and Cougars Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 7/30/21:  Afternoon Pornstar Party w/Penelope Wilde at the Loft Noon-4pm

Friday 7/30/21:  Black Out (Glow)Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 7/31/21: Saturday Afternooner Party at the Loft w/Kat Noon-4pm

Saturday 7/31/21:  Pimps and Hos Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 7/31/21:  Midsummer Nights Dream Mansion Party in Canton (RSVP only) 8pm-3am

Sunday 8/01/21: Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 8/03/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey and Friends at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 8/04/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kimmy and Friends at the Loft Noon-330pm

Wednesday 8/04/21: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 8/05/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Thursday 8/05/21:  Thick Thursday Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 8/06/21:  Afternoon Pornstar Party w/Penelope Wilde at the Loft Noon-4pm

Friday 8/06/21:  New Members Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 8/07/21: Saturday Afternooner Party at the Loft w/Kat Noon-4pm

Saturday 8/07/21:  Kinky Karaoke Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Sunday 8/08/21: Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 8/10/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey and Friends at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 8/11/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kimmy and Friends at the Loft Noon-330pm

Wednesday 8/11/21: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 8/12/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Thursday 8/12/21:  MILF and Cougars Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 8/13/21:  Afternoon Pornstar Party w/Penelope Wilde at the Loft Noon-4pm

Friday 8/13/21:  Best Buns Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 8/14/21: Saturday Afternooner Party at the Loft w/Kat Noon-4pm

Saturday 8/14/21:  Flesh and Fetish Swingers Ball at the Loft 9pm-4am

Sunday 8/15/21: Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 8/17/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey and Friends at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 8/18/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kimmy and Friends at the Loft Noon-330pm

Wednesday 8/18/21: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 8/19/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Thursday 8/19/21:  MILF and Cougars Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 8/20/21:  Afternoon Pornstar Party w/Penelope Wilde at the Loft Noon-4pm

Friday 8/20/21:  Wet T ShirtParty at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 8/21/21: Saturday Afternooner Party at the Loft w/Kat Noon-4pm

Saturday 8/21/21:  Girls Gone Wild Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Sunday 8/22/21: Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 8/24/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey and Friends at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 8/25/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kimmy and Friends at the Loft Noon-330pm

Wednesday 8/25/21: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 8/26/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Thursday 8/26/21:  MILF and Cougars Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 8/27/21:  Afternoon Pornstar Party w/Penelope Wilde at the Loft Noon-4pm

Friday 8/27/21:  Black Out Party at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 8/28/21: Saturday Afternooner Party at the Loft w/Kat Noon-4pm

Saturday 8/28/21:  Flesh and Fetish Swingers Ball at the Loft 9pm-4am

Saturday 8/28/21:  Mansion Party in Canton 8pm-3am

Sunday 8/29/21: Sunday Sinners Ball at the Loft 9pm-3am

Tuesday 8/31/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Lindsey and Friends at the Loft Noon-4pm

Wednesday 9/1/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kimmy and Friends at the Loft Noon-330pm

Wednesday 9/1/21: BBC and Interracial Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Thursday 9/2/21: Daytime Swingers Party w/Kat at the Loft Noon-4pm

Thursday 9/2/21:  Thick Thursday Swingers Party at the Loft 9pm-2am

Friday 9/3/21:  Afternoon Pornstar Party w/Penelope Wilde at the Loft Noon-4pm w/Kat Noon-4pm













































The Loft in Midtown Atlanta, conveniently located at 925 Bowen Street NW Atlanta 30318